Welcome to the official website of Xinghua Tongchang Stainless Steel Products Factory!

Xinghua Tongchang Stainless Steel Product Factory
ABOUT
Current position: HOME>>ABOUT

  Xinghua Tongchang Stainless Steel Product FactoryEstablished in September 1999. It is located in the China's stainless steel capital, one of the outstanding people. The geographical position is superior and the transportation is convenient. The company has strong technical force, advanced equipment and perfect management. It is an economic entity integrating development, development and sales. Since the beginning of the company's preparation, it has prepared for the fierce market party struggle and established the starting point of equipment.Hight、High quality standards、The strategic direction of high quality of talents. Since the company's products have been put into the market, it has been highly praised and highly praised by customers at home and abroad.

  In 2001, the company was awarded the title of Advanced Unit for New Product Development. In 2002, it successfully registered the “Tongchang” brand trademark and utility model patent, and joined the group of the municipal stainless steel industry association. In 2003, it was awarded the city's advanced private enterprise. From 2004 to 2006, it won the honorary title of “Chengxin Integrity Unit and Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping Enterprise” for three consecutive years. In April 2007, he successfully applied for the right to self-export. At the same time, it successfully passed the ISO9001, 2000 standard quality management system certification.

  The company's leading products: stainless steel inkjet printer accessories, various models of chassis, racks, nozzle brackets, all kinds of building railings. Our company is one of the few professional manufacturers of animal operating tables in China. In 2004, an animal operating table for hydraulic devices was developed. In order to meet the needs of the market and customers, in July 2007, the electro-hydraulic large animal operating table and the small animal thermostatic operating table were successfully developed. The operating table has a beautiful appearance, convenient operation and complete functions. He has been highly praised by professors and experts from many medical colleges in China. At the same time, the company's various inspection stations, anesthesia vehicles, trolleys, rabbit cages, dog cages and other animal medical and trial equipment are well-known for their beauty, durability, quality and low price.

  In terms of customers, “Tongchang” is positioned as an expert in product identification. It uses its own professional technology to solve customer identification problems with its customers' requirements. Urgent customers are anxious. Welcome new and old customers to map custom processing.

  For employees, “Tongchang” values the value of the company and organizes more than two collective activities every year. Let employees feel that the company is a warm family, and each employee can grow up healthy and happy in this family. This is also one of the achievements of the company since its establishment. “Tongchang” is trying to maintain the vitality of the team and the healthy operation of the company.

欢迎来到兴化市同昌不锈钢制品厂官网!

兴化市同昌不锈钢制品厂
关于我们
当前位置: 首页>>关于我们

  兴化市同昌不锈钢制品厂成立于1999年9月。地处人杰地灵的中国不锈钢之都一戴南。地理位置优越,交通便利,本公司技术力量雄厚,设备先进,管理完善,是集开发研制销售为一体的经济实体。从公司筹备初期起,就做好了应对激烈市场党争的准备,确立了装备起点、质量标准、人才素质的战略方针。公司产品继投入市场以来,得到了国内外客户的一致好评及高度赞扬。

  2001年公司荣获市新产品开发先进单位称号。2002年,成功注册了“同昌”品牌商标和实用新型专利,加入市不锈钢行业协会团体会员。2003年,荣获市先进私营企业。2004年~2006年,连续三年荣获市诚信单位及重合同守信用企业等荣誉称号。2007年4月,成功申请了自营出口权。同时顺利通过了ISO9001,2000标准质量售理体系认证。

  公司的主导产品:不锈钢喷码机配件,各种型号机箱、机架、喷头支架,各式建筑用栏杆。我公司是国内为数不多的动物手术台专业生产厂家。2004年研发了液压装置的动物手术台。为适应市场及客户的需要,2007年7月又成功研制出电动液压大型动物手术台及小动物恒温手术台。该手术台外型美观、操作方便、功能齐全。得到国内众多学医学院教授与专家的一致好评。同时本公司的各种检验台、麻醉车、手推车以及兔笼、狗笼等动物医疗、试用器械更是以美观耐用、物美价廉而享誉市场。

  于客户而言,“同昌”的定位是解决产品标识的专家,利用自己的专业技术,协同客户解决产品的标识问题,以客户的要求作为自身奋斗的目标,始终如一的坚持客户所想,急客户所急。欢迎新老客户来图来料加工定制。

  于员工而言,“同昌”重视的是公司价值,每年都组织两次以上集体活动。让员工觉得公司就是一个温馨的家庭,每个员工都能够在这个家庭中健康的成长,快乐的活动。这也是公司成立至今的成就之一。“同昌”就是这样努力保持着团队的活力以及公司健康的运营方式。